Built a simple boilerplate generator for node express.js apps.

Hello there,

At my job, whenever I was working on node express.js projects, I used to find myself copy-pasting the same directory and file structures over and over again. It was a repetitive and cumbersome process.

And what do we developers do to avoid repetition? Yes, you are right, we automate the damn thing!!

So, I created this simple node express boilerplate generator to ease the task. Now, whenever I need to build a microservice or quick proof-of-concept application, I use this tool to generate a complete file and directory structure for me. I can start data modeling and writing some business logic right away. It's simple and lightweight!

Here's the project link: github.com/gunvantsr/expressgen

Would love to hear some suggestions or feedback from the community to improve this tool. Feel free to clone, star, or fork the project.

If you're new to open-source and want to contribute to this project, you're more than welcome. I've added a contribution guide also! :)